More From JNVU Elections 2018


JNVU Elections 2018: Battle lines drawn, 18 candidates in fray

A total of 47 nominations were filed. Of them, 29 candidates withdrew their nominations. Some others were disqualified by the administration on Thursday.


JNVU elections 2018: ABVP, NSUI nominate candidates for president post

Moolsingh Setrawa of ABVP, Sunil Choudhary of NSUI, Independent Candidate Dama Ram and Rajpurohit will be contesting JNVU elections for the president’s post.